Table of Contents

1  A Pastor’s Kid and a Prodigal Become Friends
2  Looking for God in All the Wrong Places
3  Discovering the Shame that Sticks
4  The Appearance of the Unseen God
5  Truth, Reality and the Riding of Our Lies
6  Independence and a Toothpick Cross
7  Carrots, Money and the Giant Within
8  Corridor to Glory (Sample 1) (Sample 2)
9  The Math of God (Sample)
10  Eating Work and the Search for Satisfaction
11  Garbage Day (Sample)
12  The Pleasure Spectrum
13  Liquid Grace
14  Incarnation: Give up, Go to, Be with
15  The Church: Of Blockheads and Magnificence (Sample)
16  Longing for Paradise
17  Why Grace Flows Red
18  Red Like Blood Goes Live


Switch to our mobile site